Skip to main content


[Methanogens: The Bloating Root Cause You Haven't Heard of (and a New Solution for SIBO)](https://scdlifestyle.com/2017/05/new-solution-for-sibo/)

#autoimune #scd #sibo



[The Ultimate Digestive Troubleshooting Guide: What to Do When Diet Isn't Helping Your Stomach Problems](https://scdlifestyle.com/2014/09/the-ultimate-digestive-troubleshooting-guide/)

#autoimune #scd #aip #paleo



[Coconut Aminos: The Healthy Replacement for Soy Sauce? - Dr. Axe](https://draxe.com/coconut-aminos/)

#food #autoimune



[The Definitive Guide to the Paleo Autoimmune Protocol (AIP)](https://healingautoimmune.com/definitive-guide-to-the-paleo-autoimmune-protocol-aip/)

[AIP (Autoimmune Paleo) Pantry List [+ Download PDF To Take Shopping]](https://healingautoimmune.com/autoimmune-paleo-aip-pantry-list)

[42 AIP Breakfast Recipes To Get Your Morning Off To A Great Start](https://healingautoimmune.com/aip-breakfast-recipes)

[17 Nourishing AIP Bread Recipes](https://healingautoimmune.com/aip-bread-recipes)

[List of Nightshades Foods and Why You Might Want To Avoid Them](https://healingautoimmune.com/list-of-nightshades-foods)

#autoimune #food



#autoimune






How Lyme Disease Affects the Brain (And Mimics Other Diseases)
https://draxe.com/how-lyme-disease-affects-the-brain/

#autoimune #lymedisease

"The presentation of neurological dysfunction caused by S. Borrelia burgdorferi varies. And although the pathophysiology behind it remains unclear, the theory is this: Researchers believe it’s caused by direct cytotoxicity, neurotoxic (causing damage to neural cells/tissue) mediators and triggered autoimmune reactions. "






Doctor Says Cannabis Safer than Every Prescription Drug | Weed Finder News


#autoimune #cbd #cannabis



Is Rice Milk Low FODMAP? – Reclaim Your Health


#food #autoimune #fodmap



GAPS vs AIP vs SCD - Sarah Kay Hoffman


GAPS vs AIP vs SCD
#food #autoimune #scd #gaps #aip




(10) Pete Evans - 'The Paleo Way - Putting It All Into Practice' - YouTube


YouTube: Pete Evans - (Low Carb Down Under)

#autoimune #food

"Low Carb Down Under
Publicado a 14/04/2016
Pete Evans is an award-winning Australian Chef, restaurateur, cookbook author and television presenter on Australia's most popular show 'My Kitchen Rules'.

Pete is one of Australia’s leading authorities on healthy cooking and lifestyle and is dedicated to improving peoples lives through education about nutritional food and wellness. He embraces the Paleo lifestyle and has eliminated grains, sugar and dairy from his cooking. "




This website uses cookies to recognize revisiting and logged in users. You accept the usage of these cookies by continue browsing this website.