Skip to main content

Contacts (30)

  • Aaron Gibson

    afrogeek@squeet.me
    rpg, friendica, fediverse, linux, nigeria, africa, webseries, rugby, soccer, enyimba, liverpool
    Friendica
  • Adam Clark

    kinetix@social.isurf.ca
    linux, hamr, hamradio, ps4, kamloops, canada, fishing, movies, music, travel
    Friendica
  • Andy H3

    andy@friendica.hubup.pro
    academic, investigator, coach, consultant, manager, ethnographer, argonaut, psychonaut, musicographer, builder, horticulturist, condituraist, human, fediversian, tagger-extraordinare
    Friendica
  • Bogdan Rink

    bogdanrink@quitter.pl
    bogdan, rink, aachen, couven, gymnasium, gdańskie, liceum, autonomiczne, deutschland, socjalizm, chrześcijaństwo
    Friendica
  • Daniel Bierstedt

    daniel@fr.danielbierstedt.de
    vegan, nerd, linux, archery, vinyl, gaming, ps4, destiny2, knifes, bushcraft
    Friendica
  • Derek L

    ozdreaming@social.isurf.ca
    gplusrefugees, cohousing, healthcare, medicine, nursing, biotech, foss, infosec, parenting, diy, bicycles, sff
    Friendica
  • Dimitrij Tjunikov

    dtj60@nerdica.net
    linux, kolo
    Friendica
  • Dirk Deimeke

    dirk@friend.d5e.org
    sysadmin, taskwarrior, linux
    Friendica
  • ec_ho (Friendica)

    ec_ho@libranet.de
    aibo, programming
    Friendica
  • Federation Bot

    federationbot@mastodon.host
    mastodon (AP)
  • forfast

    forfast@russiandiaspora.org
    diaspora
  • Gust De Rycke

    zaksken@meld.de
    saxophone, photo, nature
    Friendica
  • Jeroen De Meerleer

    jeroened@social.jeroened.be
    it-support, chess, cycling, hiking
    Friendica
  • jhon gregori

    rojas@friendica.utzer.de
    Friendica
  • Joltrast

    joltrast@joindiaspora.com
    doctorwho, hobonichi, 3d-artist, 親日, googleplus
    diaspora
  • Jost Schwider

    jost@squeet.me
    soest, nrw, westfalen, mittelalter, 80er, reisen, italien, brettspiele, kartenspiele, vb, visualbasic, java, groovy, html, css, android, synthesizer, flstudio, homestudio, reisen, fotos, fotografieren, laracroft, tombraider
    Friendica
  • Karel Fajkus

    karel@nerdica.net
    Friendica
  • Marco R.

    marco@freunde.ma-nic.de
    Friendica
  • Matt

    imattau@fosstodon.org
    Mastodon (AP)
  • Michael Aschenborn

    mashborn@egert.social
    openhab, smarthome, google
    Friendica
  • Michael Gähme

    d00773@social.federatedservices.ch
    linux, voip, töff, elektronik, politik, startrek, fhem, garten
    Friendica
  • Rik

    rik@squeet.me
    Friendica
  • Rolf

    rolf@social.scaldra.net
    linux, open, source, philosophy
    Friendica
  • Stefan Münz

    stefan@social.stefan-muenz.de
    gplusrefugee, selfhtml, foto, fotos, photo, photos, politik, gesellschaft, kultur, kunst, wissenschaft, spanisch, español
    Friendica
  • Sven Rauhut

    sven@libranet.de
    hessen endbach
    Friendica
  • Ulf Rompe

    ulf@firstpost.de
    python, linux, coffee, hannover, diy, fcknzs, fckafd
    Friendica
  • Valvin

    valvin@friendica.valvin.fr
    peppercarrot, privacy, opensource, libre, decentralization, fediverse, framasoft, drawing
    Friendica
  • vinzv

    vinzv@less.re
    Friendica
  • Wouter Broers

    wouter@social.broers.me
    linux, metal, php, symfony, csharp, programming, python, arduino, music, marvel, disney, netflix, spotify, ejabberd, xmpp, ubuntu, debian
    Friendica
  • ♒ Michæl S. ♒

    minutenmanager@nerdica.net
    Friendica

This website uses cookies to recognize revisiting and logged in users. You accept the usage of these cookies by continue browsing this website.