Skip to main content


 
Bild/Foto
COMING UP TONIGHT...

12-MAR / 10pm-1am US PDT
5.00-8.00 (GMT) / 6.00-9.00 (CET ) 13-March

RADIO TROUBLE

"Monkey Mash-Up!"


with special guest DJ's: UNIVAC, WERTZ and PINECONE!
along with pixie & uBmonkey (dAS)

5 rotating DJ's playing spontaneous live selections for three full hours... plus surprises.


LIVE BROADCAST on DFM RADIO INTERNATIONAL
http://DFM.nu stream links available at the DFM site

Reprise: Friday 7-10am (USA PDT) / 15.00-18.00 CET

archives & playlist available after the show:
http://radiotrouble-archives.blogspot.com/

#music #radio #live #podcast #noise #freeform #webcast #independent #radiotrouble #ubuibi #noncommercial #global #eclectic #spin #vinyl #cassette #digital #spontaneous #assorted #mix #amsterdam #worldwide #online #drone #tonal #soundart #monkeymashup

This website uses cookies to recognize revisiting and logged in users. You accept the usage of these cookies by continue browsing this website.