Skip to main content


 
Bild/Foto

4/9: Radio troUBle "Quirky" 9pm-midnight US PDT


COMING UP TONIGHT on DFM RTV INT
9-APR / 9pm-midnight US PDT
5.00-8.00 (GMT) / 6.00-9.00 (CEST )

RADIO TROUBLE
QUIRKY...
with your hosts pixie and dAS

LIVE BROADCAST on DFM RADIO INTERNATIONAL
http://DFM.nu
stream links available at the DFM site

Reprise: Friday 6-9am (USA PDT) / 15.00-18.00 CEST

archives & playlist available after the show:
http://radiotrouble-archives.blogspot.com/

#music #radio #live #podcast #noise #freeform #webcast #independent #radiotrouble #ubuibi #noncommercial #global #eclectic #spin #vinyl #cassette #digital #spontaneous #assorted #mix #amsterdam #worldwide #online #drone #tonal #soundart #quirky #novelty

This website uses cookies to recognize revisiting and logged in users. You accept the usage of these cookies by continue browsing this website.